Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Box and Blister LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Box and Blister
  • LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Box LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Box
  • LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Box LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Box
  • LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Box LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Box
  • LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Blister LAC MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs) Blister

MASQUELIER’s® French Pine Bark Extract (300 vegitabs)

Quality
Value
Price
116 Review(s)

Regular Price: S$ 498.95

Special Price S$ 398.90

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12
  1. Enjoyed it's benefits throughout the years review by Huayhuay on 1/31/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Enjoyed it's benefits throughout the years

  2. It helps with my sinus issue review by edloh on 1/31/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It helps with my sinus issue

  3. Do not fall sick easily after taking. review by shan-bel on 1/31/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    A powerful antioxidant which my mother and I have been taking. I do realise I do not fall sick easily after taking.

  4. improve my body immunity review by mrkhong on 1/31/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    improve my body immunity

  5. Improve sugar level & cardio review by jerryk on 1/22/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It helps me to improve sugar level & cardio

  6. Lesser sinus attacks and flu review by Veron on 1/22/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Improve immunity for my gals - lesser sinus attacks and flu

  7. Using it for more than 10 years +. review by Lup on 1/22/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I have using it for more than 10 years +.

  8. Taking about 20 over years review by Rich on 1/22/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    So far so good. Have been taking about 20 over years.

  9. Hardly fall sick review by Suziec on 1/22/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Build up immune system and hardly fall sick

  10. Helped solve sensitive allergy review by Weemc on 1/22/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Helped solve my Son sensitive allergic prolong problems. My Son has improved after taking 2 days and I have bought even more.

Items 1 to 10 of 116 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register