Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • LAC Activated Lingzhi® (120 vegicaps) Box and Blister English LAC Activated Lingzhi® (120 vegicaps) Box and Blister English
  • LAC Activated Lingzhi® (120 vegicaps) LAC Activated Lingzhi® (120 vegicaps)
  • LAC Activated Lingzhi® (120 vegicaps) LAC Activated Lingzhi® (120 vegicaps)
  • LAC Activated Lingzhi® (120 vegicaps) Blister LAC Activated Lingzhi® (120 vegicaps) Blister

Activated Lingzhi® 100% Cracked Spores Powder

Quality
Value
Price
14 Review(s)
S$ 199.50

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Help achieve a better state of health review by Woon on 9/25/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    They were instrumental in helping me achieve a better state of health.

  2. Body recovering, will introduce to my friends review by lck on 9/4/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I started consuming this and I see the transformation in my body as it get better gradually. I will introduce it to my friends. Because I have high cholesterol and liver disorder. After taken Lingzhi, I find that my body slowly recover.

  3. Boost general well being review by Sindy on 8/30/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Boost up my general well being.

  4. Improved my immune system review by Kee on 8/30/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I have taken Lingzhi for more than 5 years, I feel that it improved my immunity against illness,

  5. Effective review by Azizah on 8/30/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Effective

  6. Helps heart palpitations review by Ng on 5/24/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It has shown improvements in my health especially the lingzhi which helps in my heart palpitations issue at night.

  7. Good review by Lim BL on 1/19/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The quality and value for money promotion

  8. Effective review by Low AP on 11/14/2017
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Effective product

  9. Love it! review by Jacqueline on 11/14/2017
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I have been taking this long time ago, it has been keeping myself and my family members with good health. I like the product very much!

  10. Good review by Emily on 10/24/2017
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Good product!

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register